Im no banksy, warhol, or that one dude with the fro but….

I doodled this after my lovely boyfiend told me he wanted a skull/scorpion tattoo the night b4. I just started sketching an idea I had in my head and that damn grandiousness symptom of bp creeped in & had me under the impression i was kat von D *palms face*

I noticed the more I drew the more weightless I felt. It distracted me from my obsessive thoughts and worries I actually felt calm & relaxed after I was done. Guess who just found herself a new hobby 😀

Oh btw my bf loved the sketch & didnt even know i could draw anything past stick figure picasso lol but he kindly let me know that we shall leave it to the pros! 

Leave a Reply

