Im not scared of loving you anymore

Ive always worried about expressing my illness with my bf. His sister  weny through alot of heartache stress & pain divorcing a man who is bipolar as well(future post on my theory of bipolar law of attraction coming soon!). I just assumed that he would cut all ties with me based off his sisters past expeeuences…

Well while I was in inpatient treatment I called him and just confessed it all. My issues, demons, etc. I finished the conversation saying I love you for the first time. It just felt right. He said it back without hesitation and surety. He laughed off my hesistations of being open wih him & stated “its okay babe i accept you for you & i’ll always be here for you” 

I just couldnt imagine him loving me flaws & all and i must say it feels so damn amazing to know I am capable of being loved. I sent him this letter at work today randomly… 

Leave a Reply

