Well hello 

This is my first blog ever. I’ve been facing the world for 24 years now and I believe it’s about damn time it gets to face me. There’s so much I want to share about myself. The good, the great & the absoulute astoninshing! The bad & the “ugly” in life have ceased to exist now that peace has found me. I want to create a space for me to be open about EVERYTHING.

  Mental illness, denial, acceptance, experiences, and my day to day life finally coming to grips with my own diagnosis of bipolar 1/ PTSD/HPD will be the grit of my blog with many other topics squeezed in between. Enjoy

Leave a Reply

