Mosquito legs

Yep thats right!  That was my family  nickname up until I hit puberty, then & it switched to ms.nevermissameal. 

I hated the fact that throughtout my adolescent  years I was always harshly criticized by my weight.& not by strangers or school bullies, but from every member of my family.

“You dont look like youve missed a meal” was my moms favorite line when i would “complain” of being hungry.

I was always too skinny or too fat to my family, but to the rest of the world I was normal.

Nowadays i just love myself too much to even care about other peoples opinions, especially family.

My body is beautiful. 💃

One thought on “Mosquito legs

Leave a Reply

