Doesn’t hurt to try!

I withdrew from college in 2013 due to the stressors of life living with bipolar disorder. Now that I’m emotional stable, happy, and mature I decided to apply to a major university. My brother proposed the idea to start a go fund me account to help with the increasing cost of education. I guess it doesn’t hurt to try to seek additional help as the funds will help me continue my education and  be that authentic mental health/bipolar disorder advocate.

Please feel free to help support my life mission, and I thank you in advance for any donations. 

http://www.gofundme.com/bipolar-disorder-advocate 

Leave a Reply

